Sunday shot at home


was tired of yesterday soccer shot, therefore, I couldn’t join the friends outdoor shot at gold coast 黃金海岸 in Hong Kong.
Please see my friend Anthonywang‘s post Gold Coast for their outdoor shot for today.
And about me? gone for breakfast + hair cut, and stay at home all day…
watching JAnime…Twitter…JAnime…Twitter…(loop)
meanwhile, my two girls are looking at the page in my phone~
for more pic, please visit: www.figure.fm/post/en/24706/Sunday+shot+at+home.html

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

